College of Mediators-recognised PPCs

SCROLL DOWN FOR A PRINT VERSION

Name: Jane Affleck

Location: North East

PPC for: Family

Phone: 01429 869247

Email: jane.affleck@changingfuturesne.co.uk

 

Name: Lesley Allport

Location: West Midlands

PPC for: Family, Workplace, SEND, Community

Phone: 07801 843185

Email: lesley.allport@ladr.net

 

Name: Stephen Anderson

Location: Suffolk

PPC for: Family

Phone: 01473 487427

Email: stephen@startmediation.co.uk

 

Name: Stan Angel

Location: South Yorkshire

PPC for: Family

Phone: 01302 369688

Email: stan@familymattersmediate.co.uk  

 

Name: Suzy Ashworth

Location: Cambridge

PPC for: Family

Phone: 01223 224384

Email: mediation@cflp.co.uk  

 

Name: Mary Banham-Hall

Location: Buckinghamshire

PPC for: Family

Phone: 01908 231132

Email: info@focus-mediation.co.uk

 

Name: Pippa Bassett

Location: South West

PPC for: Family

Phone: 07909 440853

Email: pippabassett@gmail.com

 

Name: Lorraine Bramwell

Location: Swindon

PPC for: Family, Workplace, Community

Phone: 01793 887227

Email: enquiries@bramwellmediation.com

 

Name: Jane Bridge

Location:  Cambridgeshire

PPC for: Family, SEND

Phone: 01223 576308

Email: jane.bridge1@btinternet.com

 

Name: Craig Brookes

Location: London

PPC for: Family

Phone: 07970 000034

Email: nemesisofpop@gmail.com

 

Name: Emma Bugg

Location: Hertfordshire

PPC for: Family

Phone: 07899 847707

Email: emma@focus-mediation.co.uk  

 

Name: Louise Carrington-Dye

Location: Devon

PPC for: Family

Phone: 01237 700458

Email: louisecarrington@aol.com

 

Name: Davina Clements

Location: Northern Ireland

PPC for: Family

Phone: 028 9024 3265 

Email: davina@familymediationni.org.uk 

 

Name: Jan Coulton

Location: Yorkshire

PPC for: Family, Elder

Phone: 07879 404812

Email: jancoulton08@gmail.com

 

Name: Juliette Dalrymple

Location: South Yorkshire

PPC for: Family

Phone: 01302 369688

Email: juliette@familymattersmediate.co.uk

 

Name: Glynne Davies

Location: Essex

PPC for: Family

Phone: 07757 934670

Email: email@glynne-davies.org.uk

 

Name: Bernie Davis

Location: Berkshire

PPC for: Family

Phone: 07917 304701

Email: bernadettedavis6@gmail.com  

 

Name: Kay Day

Location: Portsmouth

PPC for: Family, SEND

Phone: 07766 731126

Email: kayday@daywests.co.uk

 

Name: Jassy Denison

Location: West Sussex

PPC for: Community, Workplace, Inter-generational, SEND

Phone: 07989 594416

Email: jassydenison@gmail.com

 

Name: Mabel Edge

Location: Plymouth

PPC for: Family, SEND

Phone: 01752 396584

Email: mabel@children1stmediation.co.uk

 

Name: Julie Farrell

Location: North West

PPC for: Community, Workplace, Homelessness, SEND

Phone: 07799 584813

Email: solutiontalk@yahoo.com  

 

Name: Janet Flawith

Location: East Midlands

PPC for: Family, SEND

Phone: 07813 586269

Email: jan@aimmediationltd.co.uk  

 

Name: Loveday Penelope Fox

Location: Portsmouth

PPC for: SEND

Phone: 02392 479762

Email: loveday@releasingpotential.com

 

Name: Mairi Frith

Location: Gloucestershire and Bristol

PPC for: Family

Phone: 07746 757603

Email: mairifrithmediation@gmail.com

 

Name: Philippa Frost

Location: Wales

PPC for: Family

Phone: 07812 944348

Email: pipfrost@btinternet.com 

 

Name: Nasrin Grayson

Location: London

PPC for: Family

Phone: 07748 315959

Email: nasringrayson@gmail.com

 

Name: Michael Griffin

Location: Peterborough

PPC for: Family

Phone: 01733 347353

Email:info@peterboroughfamilymediation.co.uk

 

Name: Carolyn Hanes

Location: Essex

PPC for: Family

Phone: 01279 211657

Email: chanesnlm@gmail.com  

 

Name: Rebekah Harris

Location: Warwickshire

PPC for: Family

Phone: 01926 421838

Email: rebekah.harris.uk@gmail.com

 

Name: Carey Haslam

Location: Greater London, Surrey, Middlesex

PPC for: Community, Workplace, SEND

Phone: 07734 050214

Email: careyhaslam@blueyonder.co.uk  

 

Name: Arabella Holliday

Location: South West

PPC for: Family

Phone: 07979 526401

Email: bellaholliday@gmail.com 

 

Name: Denice Houslin

Location: Bedfordshire

PPC for: Community, Workplace

Phone: 07961 151737

Email: office@changemakerllp.co.uk  

 

Name: Denise Ingamells

Location: Essex

PPC for: Family

Phone: 07792 598692

Email: denise.ingamells@tesco.net  

 

Name: Vivienne Keys

Location: Cambridgeshire

PPC for: Family

Phone: 07522 606670

Email: viviennekeys1@gmail.com

 

Name: Tina Kirsch

Location: London

PPC for: Family

Phone: 07976 245414

Email: tinakirsch@hotmail.co.uk    

 

Name: Laura Kirkpatrick

Location: North West

PPC for: Community, Workplace, Homelessness, SEND

Phone: 07828 162048

Email: info@solutiontalk.co.uk   

 

Name: Jacqui Kyne

Location: Gloucestershire, Wiltshire

PPC for: Family

Phone: 07920 180921

Email: jacqui@jksmediation.co.uk

 

Name: Jacky Lewis

Location: London

PPC for: Family, Workplace, Civil and Commercial, Inter-generational

Phone: 07930 442630

Email: jacky@jackylewis.com

 

Name: Margaret Lewis

Location: Lincolnshire

PPC for: Family

Phone: 01733 347353

Email:margaret.lewis@peterboroughfamilymediation.co.uk

 

Name: Darryl Lindsey

Location: Norfolk

PPC for: Family, School

Phone: 01760 721454

Email: Darryl_lindsey@btopenworld.com

 

Name: Annie Lowe

Location: Midlands

PPC for: Family

Phone: 07974 642012

Email: annlowe850@gmail.com

 

Name: Laura Mackey

Location: North West

PPC for: Community, Workplace

Phone: 07960 371994

Email: lauramackey2@gmail.com

 

Name: Macarena Mata

Location: South East

PPC for: Family, Workplace

Phone: 07989 057566

Email: crea.resolution@gmail.com

 

Name: Alison McIlroy

Location: Doncaster

PPC for: Family

Phone: 01302 369688

Email: alison@familymattersmediate.co.uk

 

Name: Martha Monday

Location: South East

PPC for: SEND

Phone: 01634 936662

Email: MarthaM@globalmediation.co.uk

 

Name: Paulette Morris

Location: Buckinghamshire

PPC for: Family, Community

Phone: 01494 853431

Email: mediation@paulettemorris.co.uk

 

Name: Christine Parker

Location: Doncaster

PPC for: Family

Phone:  01777 818193

Email: contact@cpmediation.co.uk

 

Name: Jill Redshaw

Location: London

PPC for: Family

Phone: 07788 802952

Email: jill.redshaw@outlook.com

 

Name: Anita Rendall

Location: Gloucestershire

PPC for: Family

Phone: 07710 540624

Email: ar@4x4mediation.com

 

Name: Rachel Renwick

Location: Doncaster

PPC for: Family

Phone: 01302 369688

Email: rachel@familymattersmediate.co.uk 

 

Name: Barbara Robb

Location: Suffolk

PPC for: Family

Phone: 07586 916493

Email: barbara@barbararobbfamilymediation.co.uk

 

Name: Marian Roberts

Location: London

PPC for: Family

Phone: 020 8315 7460

Email: enquiries@selfmb.org.uk  

 

Name: Laura Ronn

Location: North East

PPC for: Family

Phone: 07880 337273

Email: info@familymediation-northeast.com

 

Name: Ann-Frances Rooney

Location: Essex

PPC for: Family

Phone: 07972 800680

Email: annfrancesr@aol.com

 

Name: Maura Rose

Location: North West

PPC for: Community, Workplace, Inter-generational, Victim/Offender

Phone: 07989 388514

Email: maurarose@hotmail.co.uk 

 

Name: Polly Rowan Hamilton

Location: Northern Ireland

PPC for: Family

Phone: 07557 090381

Email: pollyjrh@gmail.com  

 

Name: Jen Rumble

Location: North West

PPC for:  Family

Phone: 07787 424832

Email: info@yourmediator.co.uk

 

Name: Jo Sanctuary

Location: Bedfordshire

PPC for: Community, Workplace

Phone: 07595 476060

Email: admin@resolutionspartnership.co.uk  

 

Name: Lesley Saunders

Location: Surrey

PPC for: Family, Community

Phone: 07855 907031

Email: lesleysaunders11@gmail.com

 

Name: Peter Shaw

Location: Cornwall

PPC for: Family

Phone: 01872 225022

Email: admin@accordmediation.co.uk

 

Name: Kate Skelton

Location: South West

PPC for: Family

Phone: 07944 481167

Email: kate@jksmediation.co.uk 

 

Name: Lesley Soper

Location: Worcestershire

PPC for: Family

Phone: 07843 272033

Email: lesley_soper@sky.com

 

Name: Anna-Jane Spirit

Location: Hampshire, Surrey, Sussex

PPC for: Family

Phone: 01730 262401

Email: anna-jane.spirit@burley-geach.co.uk

 

Name: Will Stewart

Location: Surrey

PPC for: Family

Phone: 01252 723252

Email: wdbstewart@gmail.com

 

Name: Stephanie Stuart

Location: London

PPC for: Comunity, Workplace

Phone: 07956 350492

Email: stephaniestuartmediation@gmail.com

 

Name: Katherine Stylianou                                                 

Location: London

PPC for: Family

Phone: 07941 324311

Email: kathstylianou@gmail.com

 

Name: Stewart Thomson

Location: London

PPC for: Family

Phone: 07824 357850

Email: thomsonstewart4@gmail.com

 

Name: Nicholas von Benzon

Location: Cheltenham

PPC for: Family

Phone: 01242 220601

Email: office@familymediator.org.uk

 

Name: John Walker

Location: Midlands

PPC for: Family

Phone: 07736 669961

Email: john@jawalker.co.uk 

 

Name: Eric Watterson

Location: Hertfordshire

PPC for: Family

Phone: 07890 740601

Email: ecwatterson@gmail.com

 

Name: Marilyn Webster

Location: Midlands, North West

PPC for: Family, Community, Workplace, SEND

Phone: 07582 548611

Email: marilyn@prime-resolution.co.uk

 

Name: Adrian Wilson

Location: West Yorkshire

PPC for: Community, Workplace, Civil and Commercial, School

Phone: 07860 781875

Email: adrianwilsonmedi8@gmail.com

 

Name: Adrian Wright

Location: Northamptonshire

PPC for: Family

Phone: 07976 305062

Email: achieve.it@virgin.net